Dra. Pamela Villalobos Meléndez
6263-3825
info@360centronutricion.com
Dra. Daniely Eileen Araya Robinson
8377-3381
dra.daniellyarayarobinson@gmail.com
Dra. Karla Barrenechea Cersosimo
8397-8880
kbarrenechea@gmail.com
Dra. Angélica Montoya Vargas
2417-0595
nutrioptimacr@gmail.com
Dra. Melissa Paniagua Gutiérrez
7171-3387
nutricionpaniagua@gmail.com
Dra. Ana Lourdes Sáenz Zevallos
8861-8605
alsznutricion@gmail.com
Dra. Paola Sánchez Corrales
2222-6666
dra.paola.sanchez@gmail.com
Dra. Diana Rosales Quiros
7107-9144
dianarosalesquiros@hotmail.com
Dra. Silvia Garita
8334-3542
nutricionsilviagarita@gmail.com
Dra. Ana Paula Morera
8741-3435
paumorebo03@gmail.com
Dra. Alejandra Fuentes
8622-7550
nut.mariale@gmail.com
Dra. Sofía Corrales Picado
8883-6228
sofia.corrales.picado@gmail.com
Viviana Vargas Delgado
8417-3637
grupovivadelgado@gmail.com
Dra. Isabel Lascarez Jimenez
8818-0508
isilascarez@hotmail.com
Dra. Adriana Víquez
8400-7100
adrianaviquez12nutri@gmail.com
Dra. Priscilla Marín
6362-9957
pris@prismarin.com
Dra. Ashley Sánchez
7105-3389
ashleysanchezm96@yahoo.es
Dra.Tracy Céspedes Peraza
8431-1562
nutriciontracycespedes@gmail.com
Dra. Gabriela Fallas Segura
8851-8002
onconutcr@gmail.com
Dra. Gloriana Campos
8915-1698
nutrigloriana@gmail.com
Dra. Mariangeles Aguirre
8628-9789
mary.am@hotmail.es
Dra. Katherinne Rodríguez Quesada
8725-5060
nutricion0791@gmail.com
Dra. Jessica Peña Rojas
8971-8678
psiconutricr@gmail.com
Dra. Paola Pérez Garita
8404-4730
nutricionista.lespao@gmail.com
Dra. Ana Lucía Aguilar Segura
8978-9042
ana.2344@hotmail.com
Dra.Brenda León
8534-5774
brennutri@hotmail.com
Dra. Rosanna Mauro Gómez
8312-3936
info@rosannamauro.com
Dra. Ziane Valverde M
8811-5170
ziane.valverde@gmail.com
Dra Sofía Araya
8706-5057
info@hwnutricion.com
Dra. María Rosita Salas Jiménez
8318-2286
nutriactivacr@gmail.com
Dra. Karen Pilar Rojas Cascante
6218-9852
nutricioncalidadvidaCR@gmail.com
Dra. Yerlin Villalobos Sánchez
6159-4343
nutrientescr@gmail.com
Marianne Monteil Vidal
8838-1656
mariannemonteil@yahoo.es
Dra. Mabel Kerzemberg
2208-8308
mabelkb@gmail.com
Dra. Fiorella Porras Sandí
8772-7631
drafiorellanutricionista@gmail.com
Dra. Karen Sanabria
8982-2232
ksanabria@cncsalud.com
Dra. Yendry Alvarez Morales
8642-4625
yen_2706@hotmail.com
Jas Bueno Nutrición
8704-3998
jasbueno.nutricion@gmail.com
Dra. Mary Ann Blanco Alvarez
8705-3119
drablanco@nutricoach.cr
Dr. Kenneth Monge
8622-8130
kenneth21ms@gmail.com
Dra. Ingrid Broitman Tropper
8854-6048
ingrid@lactanza.com
Dra Ana Yancy Jiménez Madriz
5009-6525
yan.jm@hotmail.com
Dr. Javier Mora / JM Nutrición
8681-5487
jymnutri@gmail.com
Dra. Susan Láscarez Gutiérrez
8888-9219
slascarez@gmail.com
Dra. Mariana Álvarez Rodríguez
4001-7666
malvarez@cncsalud.com
Dra. Rebeca Fonseca
8334-7280
nutricionsuperfoodcr@gmail.com
Dra. Karina Arrázola Castro
8862-9240
balance4lifecr@gmail.com
Melissa Andrea Corrales Villalobos
8340-4768
menutre.cr@gmail.com
Dra. Alejandra Alfaro
7013-7164
ale.alfaros@outlook.es
Dr. César Arrieta
7107-9967
arrietac88@gmail.com
Dra. Leidy Quirós Padilla
8688-0202
leidyquiros.nutricion@gmail.com
Dra. Vinllela Peña Zúñiga
6290-6265
vinpnutriz@gmail.com
Dra. María Fernanda Alfaro
8358-5864
nutrisalud.alfa2018@gmail.com
Dra. Fabi Paniagua-Nutricionista
7202-7723
faby_1290@hotmail.com
Dra. Marietta Flores Bravo
8844-6444
mflores@gruposng.com
Dra. Andrea Ugalde
6020-2006
dra.ugalde.nutricion@gmail.com
Dr. Diego Castro Calderón
8863-0255
nutriciondiego@gmail.com
Dra. Natalia Alfaro Ramírez
8739-5732
nati-alfaro@hotmail.com
Dra. Stephanie Juárez Umaña
8920-0850
stephjua.96@gmail.com
Dra. Cindy Chaves Solís
8911-7474
chavessolis@gmail.com
Dr. Douglas Reynolds
8309-9948
dougreynolds088@gmail.com
Dra. Paola Ávila
8866-1505
info@bionutcr.com
Dra. Laura Cascante Rodríguez
8323-2011
lauracascante.nutricion@gmail.com
ICOMET
8557-7444
drbarahona@icometcr.com
Dra. Silvia Umaña Vargas
2228-2600
sumana@cncsalud.com
Dra Fiorella Fallas Wahrmann
8878-8610
fiowahr_25@hotmail.com
Dra. Marie Paz Segura Leitón
8810-6949
mpsegura@cncsalud.com
Dra. Mariela Pacheco Guier
7013-4497
mpacheco@cncsalud.com
Centro de Nutricion Clinica CNC
4001-7666
aalvarado@cncsalud.com
Nutrición con Fio
8581-4603
nutricion.fio@gmail.com
Dra. Marianela Ibarra L
7011-7086
marianela@mibarranutricion.com
Dra Marisol Vargas
8832-2104
nutricion.nutrite@gmail.com
Dra. Mariana Vincenti Fernández
8314-8614
mariana.vincenti@hotmail.com
Dra. Natalia Muñoz Mora
2208-8969
nourishcr@gmail.com
Dra. Krisheel Obando Smith
8355-5451
kris.os24@hotmail.com
Nutrikey
8858-1940
key.soto@hotmail.com
Dra. Emily Madrigal Carballo
8320-5493
madrigal.nutricion@gmail.com
Dra. Carla Torres Sánchez
7296-6784
carlist29@gmail.com
Dr. Ronald Chaves Álvarez
7206-0441
ronaldchaves-nutricionista@outlook.com
Dra. Catherine Vargas G.
8719-6597
vargasgarbanzo@yahoo.com
Balance Nutrición EK
8882-8686
daviduh01@hotmail.es
Dra Ana Lucia Brenes Benavides
2237-8476
info@biozoe.org
Dra. Susana Quirós Vargas
6064-1631
dra.susana-nutricion@hotmail.com
Dra. Vielka Bethancourt Reynolds
8841-8023
educadorasalud@gmail.com
Dra.Stephanie Rojas Romero
8796-1476
nutrime.sr@gmail.com
Dra. Melissa Ureña
8896-2455
meli@minutricionistaonline.org
NutriVida
8445-5638
info@nutrividacr.com
Dra. Francini González Sagot
8864-8432
drafrancinigonzalez@gmail.com
Dra. María Fernanda Sandí Calero
8439-3264
fernandasandi2208@gmail.com
Dra. Gabriela Melis
8333-6320
gabrielamelis@gmail.com
Dra. Natalia María Álvarez López
8448-3457
natyal_892@hotmail.com
Dra. Ana Marcela Mora Garita
8745-6596
amarmoga@hotmail.com
Dra Georgina Dengo Sotela
2234-6258
geodengo@gmail.com
Saber Comer
8880-5285
vanne795@gmail.com
Clínica Pía Nutrición
2208-8722
pia@pianutricion.com
Clínica de Nutrición Alimentarte- Dra.Gloriana Navarro S
8326-5434
dra.gloriana@clinicadenutricioncr.com
Dra. María Paz León González
4000-0733
mariapazleong@gmail.com
Dra. Leslie Vega
7014-9240
leslievega.nutrint@gmail.com
Dra. Karina González Canales
7148-1526
kri_07@hotmail.com
Dra. Laura Guzmán Pérez (BARANÁ)
8888-2406
laura@baranacr.com
Marcela Gómez M - Nutrición
8730-6336
mgomezm17@gmail.com
Dra Mónica Umaña Alvarado
8301-3209
nutridep@gmail.com
NutriAsch / Dra. Katherine Asch
7102-3886
info@nutriasch.com
Dra. Diana Guzmán Sierra
8797-9229
arvore.nutricionybienestar@gmail.com
Dra. Valeria Marín
8844-6941
dra.valeriamarin@gmail.com
Dra.Gloriana Parrales
6013-2325
gloriananutri@gmail.com
Dr. Tomas Nordmann
8359-3377
nordmann.nutricion@gmail.com
Dra. Andrea Aguilar Corrales
8786-0111
nutriandrea.cr@gmail.com
Dr. David Cubero Fernández ( SLIM BOX )
8822-5256
dcubero@gruposng.com
Dra. Halina Sobrado Wydrzycka
8913-5489
hali_sw@hotmail.com
Dra. Yerlin Villalobos Sánchez
6159-4343
nutrientescr@gmail.com
Dra Laura Valdés Flores
8883-5958
lauv_1490@hotmail.com
Dra. Liseth María Arroyo Chacón
8614-7449
lismaryarrocha@hotmail.com
Dra. Melissa Murillo Peinador
8630-9356
meli1089@hotmail.com
Dra. Mariana Fabian M.
2592-3284
nutrilebencr@gmail.com
Dra. Johanna Fernández Ulloa. ESTILOS DE VIDA CENTER
7114-0339
fernandezuj@yahoo.com
Dra. María Bolaños Aguilar Menú Asesorías
8392-5455
inocuidad.cr@gmail.com
Dra. Cristina Mora Chaves
8671-3081
nutriveg.cristina@gmail.com
Dra. Yessica Suárez Oramas
8434-1921
yess@entrecomidillas.com
Dra. María Bustamante Granados
8524-2509
mgrana30@hotmail.com
Dra. Andrea Orozco Mata
8994-5883
androma06@hotmail.com
Dra. Karla Alfaro
2679-9114
marcalfur@hotmail.com
Dra Oriehta Sánchez Sánchez
8527-5290
ossanchez11@hotmail.com
Dra. Heidy Villalá Rodríguez
8713-8359
nutese.0@gmail.com
Priscilla Álvarez Mendez
8726-7463
prisi_2603@hormail.com
Dra. Carmen Lía Azofeifa Arce
8398-3218
nutricion@ice.co.cr
Dra. Diana Nassar Hernández
8825-7295
nutridiananassar@sion.ed.cr
Dra. Rebeca Flores Salamanca
8635-7816
rebeca@alimentomicambio.com
Dei-Porte
8646-3948
deivalces@hotmail.com
Dra Raquel Arley Montenegro
8637-2854
raquelarley@masquecalorias.com
On Life Balance
8564-8087
sandy_camposg@hotmail.com
Dra. Gabriela Lara
8326-6303
info@laranutritioncr.com
Dra. Isis Palenzuela Sánchez
7113-3004
isisvpal@gmail.com
Dr.Carlos José Vega Paniagua
8856-2180
cavepan@gmail.com
Dra. Gabriela Traña Trigueros
8853-9363
consultatrana@gmail.com
Dra Paola Murillo
8950-7653
paolamurillo09@gmail.com
Dra. Rebeca Segreda Johanning
8599-7586
consultoriodra.segreda@gmail.com
Dra. María Laura Brenes Campos
8841-5430
consulta.nutrigains@gmail.com
Balancéate Consultorio Nutricional
8813-8361
consultoriobalanceate@gmail.com
Dra. Marianela Obando V.
4000-2171
info@nutrifitcr.com
Dra.Teresita Elizondo Marin
8655-6561
teem89cr@hotmail.com
Dra. Carolina Vásquez
8328-8342
equilibrionutricionalcr@gmail.com
Dra. Carolina María Ugalde Vílchez
6039-8462
carouv.19@gmail.com
Licda. Karen Salazar Ledezma
7244-1426
karens@globalrise.org
M.Sc. Carolina Rodríguez Sanabria | Meliora Nutrición
6003-9942
melioranutricion@gmail.com
Dra Francesca Golfín
8706-3552
fran@wisepinch.com
Dra. Dannia Monge Jiménez
8567-0896
dani-m105@hotmail.com
Dra. Natalia Pacheco Gongora
8813-7561
saludalimenticia@gmail.com
Dra. Karen Sanabria Vega
8982-2232
sanabria_karen@yahoo.es
Dra. Laura Jiménez Madrigal
8445-5638
jimenezuniversidad@gmail.com
Dra. Alejandra Certad Molestina
8886-4438
ale.certad@gmail.com
Miguel Quirós Méndez
8849-3481
fitlifenutritionhn@gmail.com
DRA. SHERLY ÁVILA CASTILLO
8817-0816
spac25@gmail.com
Dra. Mariel Barrantes Segura
2253-5108
marielbarrantes.nutri@gmail.com
Dra. Krysia Badilla Alpízar
8888-0509
kry11.ba@gmail.com
Dra. Josselyn Sánchez
7178-7620
jselinsan@hotmail.com
Dra. Raquel Castillo
8374-3301
castilloraque@gmail.com
Dra. Isolda Gutiérrez Aguerri
2208-1518
consultorionutriso@gmail.com
Dra. Karla Solis, Nutricion Deportiva y Bienestar
8859-4842
info@karlasolis.com
Dra. Gloriana Garbanzo Valverde
8818-4872
glorianagv@yahoo.com
Dra. Eva Mena Xatruch
8614-0824
evitame91@gmail.com
Dra. Yendry Ramírez
8759-3091
drayendry@equilibrionutricionholistica.com
Dra. Dayana Araya Acosta
8470-4177
da.araya.2204@gmail.com
Arianna Momi Chacón
8859-7875
nutriconcienciacr@gmail.com
Dra. Marcela Martinez Molina
8810-7914
info@marcelamartinezm.com
Dra. Eva Mena Xatruch
8614-0824
evitame91@gmail.com
Nutrihoops
8566-7363
karla.castillocamacho@gmail.com
Dra. Michel Villalta Bravo
8943-8913
dra.mishellenutri@gmail.com
Equipo Básico Nutricional
8876-9953
info@nutrialternativas.com
Dr. Daniel Gómez Guerrero
8924-0923
daniel.gomez@adn.care
Natalia Barth Solis
8893-0994
nbarth06@gmail.com
Dra. Mariela Gamboa Pérez
8818-0552
mnutriciong@gmail.com
Dra. Pamela García Ramírez
2574-7611
pamegarciaramirez@gmail.com
Dr. Jafeth Barboza | JBS Nutrición
6067-1942
jbs.nutricion@hotmail.com
Dra.Stephanie Cordero Araya
2250-1508
dra.pronut@gmail.com
Nutricion FitFusion
6041-8003
fitfusioncr@gmail.com
Consultorías en Nutrición Lic. Diana Mora Ramírez
8958-0982
dcmora@gmail.com
Dra. Adriana Solano Jiménez
8886-8874
medynutconproposito@gmail.com
Dra. Keila Arguedas Azofeifa
8705-0938
natura.nutricioncr@gmail.com
Dra. Alexandra Vargas Rojas
8545-1621
vargasrojasalexandra@gmail.com
Dra. Rommy Reñazco M.
8848-0782
rommyrenazco@gmail.com
Dra. Angélica María Retana Araya
2249-4268
infovidamundoynutricion@gmail.com
Dra. Michel Villalta Braho
8943-8913
dra.mishellenutri@gmail.com
Dra. Melissa Núñez Chaverri
8898-8336
nutrifitcenter@gmail.com
Dra. Mabel Kerzemberg
2208-8308
mabelkb@gmail.com
Dra. Mariana Ramírez Fernández
6338-5855
mramireznutricion@gmail.com
Dra. Aldina Chaverri Villalobos
8490-9919
alchavi2009@hotmail.com
Dra. Alejandra Aguileta - VitaleNutricion
8917-1819
vitalecr.nutricion@gmail.com
Dra.Maureen Acuña
8735-5988
mauj1516@hotmail.com
Dra. Juliana Barboza Guzmán
8829-0273
julybg14@hotmail.com
Dra. Ma. Fabiola Paniagua-Nutricionista
7202-7723
faby_1290@hotmail.com
Dra. Brenda Gallegos Archer
8822-8397
tu.nutricionista@live.com
Dra. Marcela Solera Alfaro
8860-0182
nutribalance12@gmail.com
Dra. Katherine Corea Hernández
8471-7219
cursomanipulandoalimentos@gmail.com
Dr. Bruno Schosinsky Arana
8328-2999
bruno@schosinsky.com
Dra. Lizeth Álvarez Carmona
2777-0808
nutridealcr@gmail.com
Dra. Rebeca Sanabria Quesada
8353-4339
info@saludalamedida.com
Dra. Ma José Retana
8347-2675
nutricionistaretana@gmail.com
METRIC - Equipo antropométrico
7013-6151
info@metriccr.com
Dra. Adriana Díaz Nutrición ADN
8805-5454
adrianadiaznutricion@gmail.com
Adriana Solórzano Aguilar
8751-7353
adri_so14@hotmail.com
Dra. Merryam Alfaro Ceciliano
8655-4185
nutrimecostarica@gmail.com
Dra. Juliana Campos Gonzalez
8309-5503
drajulianacamposgonzalez@gmail.com
Dra. Xinia Valverde Marín
8350-5610
xinia03@gmail.com
Dra.Glenda Zamora Sanchez
8348-2684
dra.zamora.nutricion@gmail.com
Dra. Alfaro Ramírez
8893-4633
gesnutri@gmail.com
Dra. Melissa Morales Castro
8532-7944
nutrimoca02@gmail.com
Nutricionista Dra. Diana Morales
2294-3507
info@dmznutricion.com
Dra. Helen Barquero M
8864-1542
vanebar19@hotmail.com
Centro Integral de Salud y Movimiento CISAM
8913-2836
info@cisamcr.com
Dra. Soto Nutricionista
8972-6601
dra.tatiana.soto@gmail.com
Dra. Ericka Mesén Bruno
8847-2399
erimebru@gmail.com
Dra Mariana Rojas
6170-6715
vivenutricionmrs@gmail.com
Dra. Lizeth Abarca Quirós
6053-9090
lizaqnutricion@hotmail.com
Dra. Diana Prieto Murillo
8706-7395
nutrivida00@gmail.com
Dr.Stif Masis Mathieu
4081-6100
innovanutrition@outlook.com
Dr. Fabián Nuñez Flores
5000-5978
fabianawake@gmail.com
Nutrición Sofía Solís
8386-8229
nutricionsofiasolis@gmail.com
Dr. Fausto Bonilla López
8992-2753
fausto.bonilla@gmail.com
Biometrics
8840-7249
ventas@biometrics.co.cr